América del Sur  
Ecuador Reauto Av. Luis Orrantia y Nahin Isaias esq. Edif. San Pedro, piso 5, ofc. 53 Guayaquil, Guayas Tel 593 4 511 1505/6 alex.munoz@reauto.com Oficinas de ventas Venezuela Godoy S.A. Dirección:...  
Albania  
Albania Kadiu sh.a.  
Serbia y Montenegro  
Sanel d.o.o. www.sanel.biz Rapidex Trade www.rapidex.co.rs Metalrad www.metalrad.rs Panter d.o.o. www.panter.rs  
Hungría  
Uniparts Kft. www.uniparts.hu Drechsler & Kollar Kft. www.bpwtrade.hu Lang Kft. www.langauto.hu Margarete Auto www.margareteauto.hu Unix Auto www.unix.hu  
Bulgaria  
Sfk Truck www.sfk-truck.com Nelas www.nelas.bg Tech-Co Bulgaria www.tech-co.bg  
Croacia  
Feros d.o.o. www.feros.hr Auto-Safir d.o.o. www.auto-safir.hr Auto Hrvatska PSC d.o.o. www.autohrvatska.hr Auto Fista d.o.o. www.autofista.hr Autoset.d.o.o. www.autoset.hr Tokić d.o.o. ...  
Rumania  
ATP-Exodus www.atp-exodus.com S.C. Autonet Import S.R.L. www.autonet-group.com  
Bosnia y Herzegovina  
Unitrade d.o.o. www.unitrade.ba Index d.o.o. www.index.com.ba Autotehnik d.o.o. www.autotehnik.com  
Eslovenia  
Adel d.o.o. www.avto-deli.si Svetelj d.o.o. www.svetelj.com Matik Commerce d.o.o. www.matikcommerce.com G-truck d.o.o. www.g-truck.si Agis Zavore www.agis-zavore.si  
Eslovaquia  
Adip Slovakia s.r.o. www.adipsk.sk Sampet spol. s.r.o. www.sampet.sk